Tuesday, July 17

Airplay Summer Music Videos - Eytan, Larissa Ness, Theory of Noise, Vocal Slender

The sunshine continues and another heatwave of great music videos is upon us. This week we've got four fresh summer videos lined up for you. Check them out on our YouTube channel and support them with your feedback - enjoy!

Eytan & The Embassy "Eveything Changes"

Larissa Ness "Let it Go"

Theory of Noise "Cradle"

Vocal Slender "Konto"

Thank you all for submitting your videos and stay tuned for more fresh summer videos!

1 comment:

Badness outta stye said...

Check out Dillingerforce - "Bra Nu " big summer vibes, nice new dancehall reggae song.


Peace and out.